Stay Connected
Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 26 Oshawa 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Thu Oct 2 Mississauga 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 3 Niagara 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 5 Sarnia 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 10 Mississauga 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Mon Oct 13 Kingston 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 17 Mississauga 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 19 Mississauga 0 North Bay 0 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 24 Mississauga 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 25 Mississauga 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Sun Oct 26 Saginaw 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Thu Oct 30 Mississauga 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Fri Oct 31 North Bay 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 2 Niagara 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Wed Nov 5 Mississauga 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM
Fri Nov 7 Niagara 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Tue Nov 11 Mississauga 0 Erie 0 5:30 PM
Fri Nov 14 Sudbury 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 16 Mississauga 0 North Bay 0 2:00 PM
Wed Nov 19 Oshawa 0 Mississauga 0 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 21 Mississauga 0 London 0 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 23 Peterborough 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Thu Nov 27 Mississauga 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 28 Belleville 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 30 London 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 4 Mississauga 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 5 Plymouth 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 7 Mississauga 0 Sudbury 0 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 12 North Bay 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 13 Mississauga 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 14 Barrie 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Ottawa 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 20 Mississauga 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM
Sun Dec 21 Sudbury 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 28 Niagara 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Tue Dec 30 Mississauga 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 1 Mississauga 0 Peterborough 0 4:05 PM
Fri Jan 2 Erie 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 4 Windsor 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 9 Mississauga 0 Guelph 0 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 11 Mississauga 0 Oshawa 0 6:05 PM
Fri Jan 16 Belleville 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 17 Mississauga 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 18 Owen Sound 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 23 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 25 Kitchener 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 29 Mississauga 0 North Bay 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 30 Mississauga 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 31 Mississauga 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Fri Feb 6 Barrie 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 7 Mississauga 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sun Feb 8 Mississauga 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Thu Feb 12 Mississauga 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 13 Mississauga 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Mon Feb 16 Erie 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 20 Kingston 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 21 Mississauga 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 22 Guelph 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 26 Mississauga 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 28 Mississauga 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 1 Sudbury 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Wed Mar 4 Mississauga 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 8 Ottawa 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Barrie 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 14 Mississauga 0 Oshawa 0 7:05 PM
Fri Mar 20 North Bay 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 21 Mississauga 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 22 Peterborough 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar